top of page


  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

1 The Key (Sayavedra)

2 Turn Your Back (Bent, Sayavedra)

3 Different Conversation (Bent, Oliveira, Sayavedra)

4 Ready To Go (Bent)

5 Recognize (Bent)

6 Keep Carrying On (Oliveira, Bent)

7 They (Bent)

8 Interlude (Sayavedra)

9 Gate M (Sayavedra)

10 Keep Carrying On (Reprise) (Oliveira, Sayavedra)

11 Back for More (Bent, Oliveira, Sayavedra)

12 Here to Stay (Bent, Sayavedra)

The Jupiter Troupe

Alister Bent - Vocals, Keyboards

Derek Seheult - Percussion

Dylan Oliveira - Bass Guitar

Sebastian Sayavedra - Guitars


Additional Musicians

Analea Harris - Vocals

Dylan Schaffer - Vocals, Keyboards

Stephen Seto - Keyboards


Vocal arrangements by Alister Bent, Analea Harris, and Dylan Schaffer

All lyrics by Alister Bent


Produced by The Jupiter Troupe

Recorded at Power Station Studios in Pompano Beach, FL in July 2019

Engineers Paul Kronk, Brennan Fulton

Assistants Lucas Morelli, Kervenson Joseph


Mixed by Vance Powell at Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN

MIxing Assistant Mike Fahey

Mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Sound, Nashville, TN

Artwork by Kélio Rodrigues de Oliveira 

bottom of page